Press of Atlantic City: Golf

Golf

Golf Videos

Wednesday 08/12/2015
Posted: August 12, 2015
Rory McIlroy feeling fine heading into PGA showdown with Jordan Spieth
Monday 08/10/2015
Posted: August 10, 2015
Hidden Creek Golf Club ready to host U.S. Senior Amateur
Friday 08/07/2015
Posted: August 07, 2015
Louise Suggs, one of LPGA's founders and greatest players, dies at 91
Thursday 08/06/2015
Posted: August 06, 2015
Local golf course offers alternative to carts: GolfBoard
Wednesday 07/22/2015
Posted: July 22, 2015
Local golf pro Joanna Coe to take break from Symetra Tour to teach
Tuesday 07/21/2015
Posted: July 21, 2015
Weinberg: British golf courses not appealing
Monday 07/20/2015
Posted: July 20, 2015
Zach Johnson wins British Open in playoff
Saturday 07/18/2015
Posted: July 18, 2015
Dustin Johnson leads British Open; tourney won't finish until Monday
Friday 07/17/2015
Posted: July 17, 2015
Dustin Johnson plays bogey-free round to take British Open lead
Thursday 07/16/2015
Posted: July 16, 2015
Tyler Hall captures New Jersey Open with late birdie binge
Wednesday 07/15/2015
Posted: July 15, 2015
Jordan Spieth trying to treat British Open as just another event
Wednesday 07/08/2015
Posted: July 08, 2015
Rory McIlroy pulls out of British Open due to injury
Monday 07/06/2015
Posted: July 06, 2015
McIlroy ruptures ligament in ankle while playing soccer, British Open in doubt
Sunday 06/21/2015
Posted: June 21, 2015
Jordan Spieth wins U.S. Open to go with Masters title
Posted: June 21, 2015
5 toughest performances in U.S. Open history
Saturday 06/20/2015
Posted: June 20, 2015
Jason Day picks himself up to surge into four-way tie for U.S. Open lead
Posted: June 20, 2015
Masters champ Spieth shares U.S. Open lead with Reed
Friday 06/19/2015
Posted: June 19, 2015
FedEx breaks LPGA trophy, will replace it
Posted: June 19, 2015
Woods shoots a 10-over 80, is tied for 154th in field of 156 at U.S. Open

Pro Golf

Latest Headlines from the Associated Press (AP)

prev next
 
........................ ADVERTISEMENT ......................

H.S. football video previews

Sports Twitter Updates

........................ ADVERTISEMENT ......................
loading...

Sports Poll

Loading…

Sports Twitter Updates

Latest Audio Podcasts

• Michael McGarry previews the high school girls basketball season




• John O'Kane talks about the upcoming high school wrestling season




• Mike Shepherd's Fishing Report Dec. 3, 2014




• Shep on Fishing report for Oct. 16, 2014





PODCAST ARCHIVE
........................ ADVERTISEMENT ......................