pressofAtlanticCity.com: Contact Us

Contact Us

For PressofAtlanticCity.com: 609-272-1010 or email SubscriberServices@pressofac.com
The Press of Atlantic City Main Switchboard: 609-272-7000
NEWS COVERAGE: 609-272-7231 or 272-7239
TO ORDER A PHOTO REPRINT: 609-272-7276, email: Spage@pressofac.com
TO PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD: 609-646-7500
TO PLACE AN OBITUARY: 609-646-7500
TO PLACE AN ANNOUNCEMENT (Wedding, Engagement, etc.): 609-463-6723
TO PLACE A LEGAL AD: 609-646-7500
TO PLACE A MEMORIAL: 609-272-7080, email: Rneithardt@pressofac.com


Send a Letter to The Editor

Letters must include the writer’s full name, address and daytime and evening phone numbers. All letters are subject to editing. The shorter the letter, the more likely it will be published. Writers are limited to one letter every 30 days.

Email: letters@pressofac.com

Mailing address:
Voice of the People
The Press of Atlantic City
1000 W. Washington Ave.
Pleasantville, NJ 08232-3806
Fax: 609-272-7224


Guest columns / Citizen Columnists

The Press invites readers to submit guest columns on local, regional or state issues. Email your 750-word submissions to kpost@pressofac.com.
Mailing address:
1000 W. Washington Ave.
Pleasantville, NJ 08232-3806
Fax 609-272-7244



Publisher MARK L. BLUM 609-272-7110 MBlum@pressofac.com
Executive Editor KRIS WORRELL 609-272-7277 KWorrell@pressofac.com
Director of Circulation and Audience Development JOHN CELESTINO 609-272-7047 JCelestino@pressofac.com
Vice President of Sales and Marketing MICHELLE RICE 609-272-7100 MRice@pressofac.com


PressofAtlanticCity.com

Digital Content Manager Mike DellaVecchia 609-272-7343 Mdellavecchia@pressofac.com
Digital Advertising Manager Jay Blankenship 609-272-7003 Jblankenship@pressofac.com
Digital Sales/FinditAC.com Coordinator Leslie Jespersen 609-272-7070 ljespersen@pressofac.com
Digital Subscriptions Customer Service 609-272-1010 SubscriberServices@pressofac.com

Visit our site FAQ here

Regional News Bureaus

Cape May County 1 Enterprise Drive
Cape May Court House, NJ, 08210
609-463-6710 Wkeough@pressofac.com
Cumberland County   856-794-5110 Wkeough@pressofac.com
Ocean County   609-978-2011 Wkeough@pressofac.com
Statehouse: Trenton, NJ News Desk 609-272-7231 Wkeough@pressofac.com


News Departments

Executive Editor Kris Worrell 609-272-7277 Kworrell@pressofac.com
Assistant to the Executive Editor Sherry Page 609-272-7276 Spage@pressofac.com
Managing Editor Buzz Keough 609-272-7238 Wkeough@pressofac.com
At The Shore Scott Cronick 609-272-7017 Scronick@pressofac.com
Business/Stocks Kevin Post 609-272-7250 Kpost@pressofac.com
Community Page Paula Gillis 609- 272-7236 hometown@pressofac.com
Entertainment Gail Wilson 609-272-7212 Gwilson@pressofac.com
Features/Lifestyle Steve Cronin 609-272-7242 Scronin@pressofac.com
Regional News
(outside Atlantic County)
Buzz Keough 609-272-7238 Wkeough@pressofac.com
National News
(after 4 p.m.)
Owen Gallagher 609-272-7254 Ogallagher@pressofac.com
Letters to the Editor Kevin Post 609-272-7267 letters@pressofac.com
Photography Vernon Ogrodnek 609-272-7222 Vogrodnek@pressofac.com
Real Estate Kevin Post 609-272-7250 Kpost@pressofac.com
Sports
(after 3 p.m.)
Mark Melhorn 609-272-7179 Mmelhorn@pressofac.com
Sports Scores
(after 5 p.m.)
  609-272-7210 Sports@pressofac.com


Editorial Staff

Executive Editor Kris Worrell 609-272-7277 Kworrell@pressofac.com
Assistant to the Executive Editor Sherry Page 609-272-7276 Spage@pressofac.com
Managing Editor Buzz Keough 609-272-7238 Wkeough@pressofac.com
At The Shore Editor Scott Cronick 609-272-7255 Scronick@pressofac.com
Local Content Producer/Business Kevin Post 609-272-7250 Kpost@pressofac.com
Business Writer Donald Wittkowski 609-272-7258 Dwittkowski@pressofac.com
Business Writer Brian Ianieri 609-463-7253 Bianieri@pressofac.com
Line Editor Owen Gallagher 609-272-7254 Ogallagher@pressofac.com
Copy Editor Daniel Grote 609-272-7234 Dgrote@pressofac.com
Copy Editor Rebecca Hendricks 609-272-7230 Rhendricks@pressofac.com
Copy Editor Devin McLaughlin 609-272-7274 Dmclaughlin@pressofac.com
Copy Editor Robert Wilsey 609-272-7225 Bwilsey@pressofac.com
Associate Editorial Page Editor Kevin Post 609-272-7250 kpost@pressofac.com
Local Content Producer/Features Steven Cronin 609-272-7242 Scronin@pressofac.com
Features Editor Gail Wilson 609-272-7212 Gwilson@pressofac.com
Staff Writer Vincent Jackson 609-272-7202 Vjackson@pressofac.com
Staff Writer Michelle Brunetti-Post 609-272-7219 Michelle.Post@pressofac.com
Editorial Graphic Artist Krishna Mathias 609-272-7259 Kmathias@pressofac.com
Staff Writer Martin DeAngelis 609-272-7237 Mdeangelis@pressofac.com
Local Content Producer/Hyperlocal Paula Gillis 609-272-7236 Pgillis@pressofac.com
Librarian Martha Zechman 609-272-7265 Mzechman@pressofac.com
Senior Writer/Education Diane D'Amico 609-272-7241 Ddamico@pressofac.com
Editorial Clerk Lucia Drake 609-272-7295 Ldrake@pressofac.com
Photo Editor Vernon Ogrodnek 609-272-7222 Vogrodnek@pressofac.com
Photographer Michael Ein 609-839-1464 Mein@pressofac.com
Photographer Ben Fogletto 609-839-7284 BFogletto@pressofac.com
Photographer Edward Lea 609-272-7290 Elea@pressofac.com
Photographer Dale Gerhard 609-463-6714 Dgerhard@pressofac.com
Staff Writer Thomas Barlas 609-226-9197 Tbarlas@pressofac.com
Staff Writer Elisa Lala 609-463-6713 Elala@pressofac.com
Staff Writer Lynda Cohen 609-272-7257 Lcohen@pressofac.com
Staff Writer Richard Degener 609-463-6711 Rdegener@pressofac.com
Staff Writer Michael Miller 609-463-6712 Mmiller@pressofac.com
Staff Writer Donna Weaver 609-226-9198 Dweaver@pressofac.com
Staff Writer Derek Harper 609-272-7046 Dharper@pressofac.com
Local Content Producer/Sports Mark Melhorn 609-272-7179 Mmelhorn@pressofac.com
Staff Writer John Russo 609-272-7210 Jrusso@pressofac.com
Sports Clerk Kate Drake 609-272-7210 Kdrake@pressofac.com
Staff Writer Guy Gargan 609-272-7192 Ggargan@pressofac.com
Sports Clerk RJ Kern 609-272-7210 Rkern@pressofac.com
Staff Writer Michael McGarry 609-272-7185 Mmcgarry@pressofac.com
Staff Writer John O'Kane 609-272-7210 Jokane@pressofac.com
Line Editor Charles Schroeder 609-272-7189 Cschroeder@pressofac.com
Staff Writer David Weinberg 609-272-7186 Dweinberg@pressofac.com


Advertising

MAIN ADVERTISING 609-272-7000  
Vice President of Sales and Marketing Michelle Rice 609-272-7100 Mrice@pressofac.com
Digital Advertising Manager Jay Blankenship 609-272-7003 Jblankenship@pressofac.com
Retail Sales Manager Dave Caywood 609-272-7036 Dcaywood@pressofac.com
Classified Sales Manager Stephen Ocello 609-272-7168 Socello@pressofac.com
Credit Service Manager Howard Wilson 609-272-7130 Hwilson@pressofac.com
Inside Classified Sales Supervisor Daisy Devlin 609-272-7178 Ddevlin@pressofac.com
Advertising Systems Manager Alison Leonard 609-272-7118 Aleonard@pressofac.com

Advertising Media Kit: click here

Circulation

MAIN Circulation 609-272-1010 SubscriberServices@pressofac.com
Director of Circulation and Audience Development John Celestino 609-272-7047 Jcelestino@pressofac.com
Newspapers in Education Sandy Reed 609-272-7318 Sreed@pressofac.com
Retailer Request Atlantic, Ocean,
Cape May, and Cumberland
Counties

609-272-7337
Delivery and Billing Issues Atlantic
Cape May
Cumberland
Ocean
609-272-1010
609-463-0200
856-692-0700
609-978-0200
Click Here to Report Delivery Issues on the Web


Marketing

Marketing Manager Michael Chait 609-272-7009 mchait@pressofac.com


Human Resources

HR Manager Danielle Daly 609-272-7108 Ddaly@pressofac.com
Payroll/HR Administrator Nancy Sonnie 609-272-7109 Nsonnie@pressofac.com


The Press of Atlantic City

1000 W. Washington Ave

Pleasantville, NJ 08232-3806

........................ ADVERTISEMENT ......................
........................ ADVERTISEMENT ......................
........................ ADVERTISEMENT ......................